Support Staff

 

 Mrs. Janet Winstead  Media Assistant
 Ext 248   janwin@fayette.k12.in.us 
       
Mrs. Connie Gregory  Title I Assistant    cgregory@fayette.k12.in.us
Mrs. Mendy Parsley  Title I Assistant    mparsley@fayette.k12.in.us
Ms. Christina Rader
Title I Assistant
  crader@fayette.k12.in.us
       
 Mrs. Mary Blakley  Special Ed Asst           mblakley@fayette.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Pat Cloyd      Special Ed. Asst    pcloyd@fayette.k12.in.us
   

 
       
 Mr. Mike Peters  Head Custodian  Ext 246  mpeters@fayette.k12.in.us
 Mr. Jeremy Browning  Evening Custodian  Ext 246   jbrowning@fayette.k12.in.us