Support Staff

 


Mrs. Katelyn Moore
 Art Teacher Ext 229  kmoore@fayette.k12.in.us
Mr. Ben Messerschmidt
 PE Teacher   bmesserschmidt@fayette.k12.in.us
Miss Sara Gross
 Music Teacher  Ext 229 sgross@fayette.k12.in.us
       
 Mrs. Lisa Faulkenberg
Instructional Coach
Ext 249
lfaulkenberg@fayette.k12.in.us
       
 Mrs. Mary Jo Clark                  
 Mild Interventions  Ext 224 mclark@fayette.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Denise Gulley  Counselor  Ext 228  dgulley@fayette.k12..in.us
Ms. Jennifer McCullum
 Social Worker  Ext 228 jmccullum@fayette.k12.in.us