Support Staff

 


Ms. Maggie Ross
 Art Teacher Ext 229  mross@fayette.k12.in.us  
Mr. Tom Gable  PE Teacher    gable@fayette.k12.in.us
Mrs. Meggan Clifton  Music Teacher  Ext 229  mclifton@fayette.k12.in.us
       
 Mrs. Erin Futrell                          Mild Interventions  Ext 224 efutrell@fayette.k12.in.us       
 Mrs. Denise Gulley  Counselor  Ext 228  dgulley@fayette.k12..in.us
 Ms. Ashley Baker
 Social Worker  Ext 228  abaker@fayette.k12.in.us